The Scratches – Never Better EP (2020)

  • Sumo


01. #Freewater
02. Sorry (Not Sorry)
03. The Loudest Silence
04. Left Sunk In
05. Dammit (Blink-182 cover)
06. Cracks (Remaster)

Genre: Punk Rock / Skatepunk / Pop Punk
Quality: MP3 128kbps (Webrip)
File Size: 19.2 MB
Release Date: June 12, 2020
Label: Self Released
Country: USA (Ohio)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: Yandex

Be the first to comment on "The Scratches – Never Better EP (2020)"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.



Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD