FORE – FORE EP (2020)

  • Sumo

Punk Rock “metal-head” quartet featuring (ex)members of: Venom Inc, Massacre, The Absence, Kreator and more.


01. What’s Right For You
02. Today We Rise (No Tomorrow)

Genre: Punk Rock
Quality: MP3 320kbps (Bandcamp)
File Size: 8.8 MB
Release Date: May 22, 2020
Label: Self Released
Country: USA (Florida)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: Yandex

Be the first to comment on "FORE – FORE EP (2020)"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.



Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD