No Chemistry – Dead Wait (2020)

  • Sumo

New solo-project of Ben Murray from Heartsounds / Light This City.


01. Wall Of Sound
02. Oncoming Storm
03. Dead Wait (feat. Laura Nichol)
04. Your Problem Now
05. Interlude
06. Backwards
07. Underneath It All
08. Long Awaited

Genre: Punk Rock / Alternative
Quality: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 56.8 MB
Release Date: May 29, 2020
Label: Creator-Destructor Records
Country: USA (California)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: Yandex

Be the first to comment on "No Chemistry – Dead Wait (2020)"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.



Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD