Double Negative – Fractured Paracosm (2020)

  • Sumo


01. Wait For Me
02. The Monster Will Return
03. Hatsune Miku (feat. 初音ミク)
04. In The Water
05. White Cross
06. Only Static
07. Terry A. David (feat. Dennis Jagard)
08. The Forbidden Beat
09. Letting The Atoms Breathe
10. Shape Shifter (feat. Pat Decline)
11. Age Of Apathy
12. Burden (feat. Émilie Plamondon)
13. It’s Not Only Sleep
14. Reaching For Shadows
15. In The Snow

Genre: Skatepunk / Melodic Hardcore
Quality: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 105 MB
Release Date: May 21, 2020
Label: People Of Punk Rock Records
Country: UK (Cheshire) / South Africa (Durban)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: Yandex

Be the first to comment on "Double Negative – Fractured Paracosm (2020)"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.



Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD