The Sewer Rats – Magic Summer (2020)

  • Sumo


01. Rejuvenate
02. I’m Quitting My Job
03. I Don’t Wanna Go To The Dentist No More
04. I Don’t Wanna Go To The Shrink No More
05. My Sweet Chun-Li
06. Nasty Cut
07. My Baby Is At Groezrock (And I Am Not)
08. Total Creep
09. Choice
10. I Don’t Wanna Leave My Room No More
11. Down For Life
12. Magic Summer

Genre: Punk Rock / Pop Punk
Quality: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 73.6 MB
Release Date: April 30, 2020
Label: Disconnect Disconnect Records / Monster Zero Records / Uncle M Music
Country: Germany (Cologne)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: Yandex

Be the first to comment on "The Sewer Rats – Magic Summer (2020)"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.



Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD