Days N Daze – Show Me The Blueprints. (2020)

  • Sumo


01. Flurry Rush
02. Ditches
03. LibriYUM
04. Saboteurs
05. My Darling Dopamine
06. Rewind
07. Addvice
08. None Exempt
09. Fast Track
10. Show Me The Blueprints.
11. Goodbye Lulu Pt.2

Genre: Folk Punk / Thrashgrass
Quality: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 92.1 MB
Release Date: May 01, 2020
Label: Fat Wreck Chords
Country: USA (Texas)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: Yandex

Be the first to comment on "Days N Daze – Show Me The Blueprints. (2020)"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.



Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD