The Suicide Machines – Revolution Spring (2020)

  • Sumo


01. Bully In Blue
02. Awkward Always
03. Babylon Of Ours
04. Flint Hostage Crisis
05. To Play Caesar (Is To Be Stabbed To Death)
06. Trapped In A Bomb
07. Detroit Is The New Miami
08. Eternal Contrarian
09. Well Whiskey Wishes
10. Black Tar Halo
11. Empty Time
12. Impossible Possibilities
13. Potter’s Song
14. Simple
15. Anarchist Wedding
16. Cheers To Ya
Genre: Punk Rock / SkaCore
Quality: MP3 192kbps
File Size: 57.4 MB
Release Date: March 27, 2020
Label: Fat Wreck Chords
Country: USA (Michigan)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: Yandex / TurboBit

Be the first to comment on "The Suicide Machines – Revolution Spring (2020)"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.



Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD