Sonofabeat – Back To Reality (2020)


01. Cruise Control
02. Liar
03. Breaking The Chains
04. A Pain In The Ass
05. Sorry Nancy
06. No Way Out
07. 99 Times I Die
08. Please Mom Don’t Finish Me Off
09. Gambling With My Mind

Genre: Skatepunk / Melodic Hardcore
Quality: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 82.8 MB
Release Date: March 26, 2020
Label: People Of Punk Rock Records
Country: Canada (Qu├ębec)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: Yandex

Be the first to comment on "Sonofabeat – Back To Reality (2020)"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.