Pain Relief – The King Has Fallen (2020)

  • Sumo


01. What Is This Way?
02. Shut Them Down!
03. The King Has Fallen
04. We’re No Pharmacists
05. G.T.H.F.U.
06. Against The Wind
07. All My Life

Genre: Skatepunk / Melodic Hardcore
Quality: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 50.4 MB
Release Date: March 20, 2020
Label: Self Released
Country: Canada (Québec)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: Yandex

Be the first to comment on "Pain Relief – The King Has Fallen (2020)"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.



Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD