Lamonta – Exactly/Scant At Best (2020)


01. No Hurry To Leave
02. Be There Or Be Square (Slowly Going The Way Of Mark Ruffalo)
03. Stupid High
04. Just Say The Word
05. Are You Crazy?!
06. Concession Speech
07. Til I Hear It From You
08. You’re Not The One
09. Avenue Of Broken Dreams
10. Spooky
11. Peanut
12. Life’s Kinda Cool Sometimes

Genre: Pop Punk / Skatepunk
Quality: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 55.5 MB
Release Date: February 07, 2020
Label: Punk & Disorderly Records
Country: USA (California)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: Yandex

Be the first to comment on "Lamonta – Exactly/Scant At Best (2020)"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.