Four Year Strong – Brain Pain (2020)


01. It’s Cool
02. Get Out Of My Head
03. Crazy Pills
04. Talking Myself In Circles
05. Learn To Love The Lie
06. Brain Pain
07. Mouth Full Of Dirt
08. Seventeen
09. Be Good When I’m Gone
10. The Worst Part About Me
11. Usefully Useless
12. Young At Heart

Genre: Pop Punk
Quality: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 101 MB
Release Date: February 28, 2020
Label: Pure Noise Records
Country: USA (Massachusetts)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: Yandex

Be the first to comment on "Four Year Strong – Brain Pain (2020)"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.