Coconut Planters – Coconut Planters EP (2020)

  • Sumo


01. Wasted Avocados
02. San Antonio’s Fire
03. Zombie Deer Disease
04. Scraper
05. (I Hate This) Summer Song

Genre: Punk Rock / Skatepunk
Quality: MP3 128kbps (Webrip)
File Size: 12.3 MB
Release Date: June 04, 2020
Label: Flamingo Records
Country: Italy (Genoa)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: Yandex

Be the first to comment on "Coconut Planters – Coconut Planters EP (2020)"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.



Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD