Uphill Struggle – A Wise Man’s Hell EP (2019)

  • Sumo


01. Slow Down
02. Losses
03. Primary Psychopath
04. Products Of The Industry
05. By Myself
06. Deserve It All

Genre: Punk Rock / Skatepunk
Quality: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 46.6 MB
Release Date: December 01, 2019
Label: Self Released
Country: Denmark (Copenhagen)
Facebook: www.facebook.com/uphillstrugglepunk
Stream: Spotify
Download: MEGA

Be the first to comment on "Uphill Struggle – A Wise Man’s Hell EP (2019)"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.



Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD