Rational Anthem – It’s Only Permanent (2019)

  • Sumo


01. Welcome To Paradise City
02. Photographic Memory
03. Let It Go
04. Unimaginary Girlfriend
05. Stay Together For The Chicks
06. Geographic Dysphoria
07. Alright Already
08. Godspeed You! Black Empanada
09. Dragger
10. Better Get Better
11. Through Being Punk

Genre: Punk Rock / Pop Punk
Quality: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 71.3 MB
Release Date: November 01, 2019
Label: A-F Records
Country: USA (Iowa)
Facebook: www.facebook.com/RationalAnthemband
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: MEGA

Be the first to comment on "Rational Anthem – It’s Only Permanent (2019)"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.



Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD