Lonely Bunker – Daytime Lullaby (2019)

  • Sumo

Solo-project of Jay Stewart from Symphony Of Distraction / Secondshot.


01. United Failure
02. No Apologies
03. Last Toast
04. Extra Credit
05. Never In Doubt
06. Business As Usual
07. Low Life
08. Forever Echoes
09. Time Is Not On My Side
10. Time And Money
11. Wind In Your Sail
12. All Out Of Luck
13. Good As New
14. Once And Future
15. Seeing In Dark
16. Daytime Lullaby

Genre: Acoustic Punk / Piano Punk
Quality: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 91.4 MB
Release Date: October 25, 2019
Label: Self Released
Country: USA (New York)
Facebook: www.facebook.com/lonelybunker
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: MEGA

Be the first to comment on "Lonely Bunker – Daytime Lullaby (2019)"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.



Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD