Mean Jeans – Gigantic Sike (2019)

  • Sumo


01. Party Line
02. Basement Animal
03. Just A Trim (Don’t Buzz Me Alright)
04. One More Before We Go
05. Stuck In A Head
06. Buddy’s Leaving
07. I Fell Into A Bog
08. What The Fuck Is Up Tonight?
09. Turning Green
10. Blackout Magazine
11. Time Warp

Genre: Punk Rock / Pop Punk
Quality: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 51.7 MB
Release Date: August 30, 2019
Label: Fat Wreck Chords
Country: USA (Oregon)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: MEGA

Be the first to comment on "Mean Jeans – Gigantic Sike (2019)"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.



Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD