Dead End Lane – Bring Out Your Knives (2016)

  • Sumo


01. Duckface
02. Some Fun
03. Enemies
04. Cat Fight
05. Fallen Behind
06. Thanks, I’m Fine
07. Undone
08. Charlotte
09. Lorelei
10. Bulimia
11. From Hell (I Cut Her Throat)

Genre: Punk Rock / Horror Punk
Quality: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 61.9 MB
Release Date: June 09, 2016
Label: Snubbed Records
Country: USA (Maryland)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: MEGA

Be the first to comment on "Dead End Lane – Bring Out Your Knives (2016)"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.



Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD