S.M.N. – Bad Hop (2016)

  • Sumo


01. I Made You Black
02. Just My Life
03. Take My Hands
04. World Peace Song
05. Tell You Why
06. My Trips Are Going On
07. Pretty Little Baby
(missing in western Releases)
08. Get Back
09. My Friend
10. Baby, I Love you
11. Believing
12. I Can’t Stand
13. I Can’t Wait For My Turn
14. Today Is A Bad Day

Genre: Punk Rock / Skatepunk
Quality: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 64,9 MB
Release Date: October 19th, 2016
Country: Japan
Facebook: www.facebook.com/smnjp/
Stream / Buy: Amazon
Download: MEGA

Be the first to comment on "S.M.N. – Bad Hop (2016)"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.



Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD