Minority Of One – Present Tense EP (2019)

  • Sumo


01. Southside
02. Beauty
03. Today
04. Hierarchies
05. Present Tense

Genre: Punk Rock / Melodic Hardcore
Quality: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 27.1 MB
Release Date: July 20, 2019
Label: Self Released
Country: Spain (Andalucía)
Facebook: www.facebook.com/minorityofonehc
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: MEGA

Be the first to comment on "Minority Of One – Present Tense EP (2019)"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.



Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD