Kill The Rooster – Kill The Rooster (2013)

  • Sumo


01. SLOB
02. Fear
03. Invisible Line
04. Fantasizing
05. Tie Me Up And Spank Me Like A Bitch
06. Medication
07. Fuck
08. Move Along
09. Finish Line
10. Therapy Session
11. Caught In Amaze
12. Ready To Die

Genre: Punk Rock / Skatepunk
Quality: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 95.6 MB
Release Date: March 21, 2013
Label: Self Released
Country: Denmark (Copenhagen)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: MEGA

Be the first to comment on "Kill The Rooster – Kill The Rooster (2013)"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.



Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD