Getting Away With Treason – Welcome (2019)

  • Sumo


01. Launch
02. He Who Remains Silent, Consents
03. Oxymoron
04. To The Voiceless
05. Standing Still
06. Between The Pages
07. Dialog
08. Welcome
09. Lost At Sea

Genre: Melodic Hardcore / Hardcore Punk
Quality: MP3 320kbps
File Size: 65.9 MB
Release Date: June 21, 2019
Label: Self Released
Country: Germany (Berlin)
Stream / Buy: Bandcamp
Download: MEGA

Be the first to comment on "Getting Away With Treason – Welcome (2019)"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.



Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD